Search Site
Monthly Archive
April 2013
1 - 1 of 1
Page 1 of 1

Where Can I File for Bankruptcy in Georgia and What Law Applies?

Where you file depends on where you live in Georgia and how long you have lived there. Georgia has three bankruptcy districts. Those three districts have a total of fifteen divisions in which bankruptcy courts are located. Northern District: Atlanta, Gainesville, Newnan, Rome Middle District: Albany, Athens, Columbus, Macon and Valdosta Southern District: Augusta, Brunswick, Read More

Read More
1 - 1 of 1
Page 1 of 1
Our Attorneys
Contact us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

Quick Contact Form